Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Our Life Members and President's Roll Call
Share |

SGLBA Life members and President's Roll Call

Life members

Michael Glynn - Founding President

Vicki Brackenreg

Philip Chown 

Warren Curtis

Tim Daly

Simon Davies

Graham Earp

Robert McGrath

Ian McLean

Stephen Peoples

Terry Preeo

Scott Quine

Kate Semken

Mary Shalala

Anthony Venn-Brown


President's Roll Call

       1981 Michael Glynn

1983 Ray Israel

1984 Philip Chown

1985 Linda Pace

1989 Warren Curtis

1994 Geoffrey Williams

1997 Geoff Whytcross

1998 Gina Machado

1999 Simon Davies

2001 Vicky Brackenreg

2003 Joseph Mifsud

2004 Stephen Peoples

2007 Scott Quine

2008 Christopher Brookes

2009 Paul Lee-Maynard

2012 till present - Mark Haines